Contact Us

IntraFish Media Seattle

701 Dexter Ave N ste 410
Seattle, WA 98109
United States

Tel: +1 206 282 3474
Fax: +1 206 282 3470


Editorial

Drew Cherry

Editorial Director
+1 206 282 3474 ext.27
drew.cherry@intrafish.com
 

John Fiorillo

Executive Editor
+1 206 282 3474 ext.25
john.fiorillo@intrafish.com
 

Avani Nadkarni

Associate Editor
avani.nadkarni@intrafish.com

Kim Tran

Online Reporter
+1 845 709 2348
kim.tran@intrafish.com


Subscription

Courtney Peterson

Circulation team Leader
+1.206.282.3474 x24
courtney.peterson@intrafish.com

Julia Wolfe

Circulation Account Executive
+1.206.282.3474 x22
julia.wolfe@intrafish.com


Sales

Jason Barnes

Sales Manager
+1.203.504.3672
jason.barnes@intrafish.com