Contact Us

IntraFish Media Seattle

3500 188th St. SW Ste 335
Lynnwood, WA 98037
United States

Tel: +1 206 282 3474
Fax: +1 206 282 3470


Editorial

Drew Cherry

Editorial Director
+1 206 282 3474 Ext. 2700
drew.cherry@intrafish.com
 

John Fiorillo

Executive Editor
+1 206 282 3474 Ext. 2500
john.fiorillo@intrafish.com
 

Kim Tran

Online Reporter
+1 845 709 2348
kim.tran@intrafish.com

Rachel Sapin

Business Reporter
+1 206 282 3474 ext. 2300
rachel.sapin@intrafish.com
 


Subscription

Courtney Peterson

Circulation team Leader
+1 206 282 3474 Ext. 2400
courtney.peterson@intrafish.com

Julia Wolfe

Circulation Account Executive
+1 206 282 3474 Ext. 2200
julia.wolfe@intrafish.com